E_Innovation_Idea Workshops_Button 1

E_FTTH_Service development_Button 2

E_Innovation_Business Planing_Button 3

E_Innovation_Monitoring implementation_Button 4

E_Innovation_Business Model Innovation_Button 5

E_Innovation_Methods_Button 6

E_Innovation_References_Button 7


Innovation rarely happens by chance. Instead, it is the result of a methodological approach and the ability to activate employees’ creativity.

Idea workshops

With method and motivation

The most important source of new ideas are your own employees. No one knows more about your current situation and company than they do. At the same time, employees can also be the biggest inhibitor of innovation, possibly because they are too set in their views or fear the future. However, in general, each employee can play an important role in the innovation process, as a moderator, facilitator, innovator or critical observer.

effectas consultants are well-versed in the Edison method. With this technique, teams can generate attractive ideas for services or products, combine them into marketable concepts and develop these further. Through expertise, secure use of proves methodologies and infectious enthusiasm, effectas Idea Workshops bring the results you need.

Service development

From idea to service in one hand

The service development process is closely related to creativity, but analysis and concrete development are equally important.

Effectas guides businesses though the creative brainstorming phase, to market research and conceptual design of new innovative services. Based on in-depth business case scenarios, the decision for or against implementation can be made. effectas can also support prototype development, as well as creatw business process services, and look after the market launch.

Business planning

The basis for financial decisions

Every business should have a coherent business plan, based on the use of tangible and verifiable calculations as an instrument.

When preparing business plans, effectas can rely on years of experience in the telecom industry. Effective visualization tools are used for simulations and presentations to the Board of Directors or Executive Board.

Monitoring implementation

Active support in a variety of roles

Having ideas is one thing – turning these into specific tangible products or services and taking care of internal and external implementation is another.

After making the decision to turn an idea into a product or service, you need to put the right people together in an energetic project team. effectas can help solve any challenge related tp implementation projects. Whether you need a smart specialist, an assertive project manager or a Project Office employee with a good overview, effectas consultants provide active, hand-on, highly motivated support and fit into any team .

Business model innovation

What role will your company play tomorrow?

Digitisation brings new market entrants, customer segments and needs. An early analysis of business model innovation can make you a sustainable player tomorrow.

Together with its customers, effectas analyses a snapshot of the current situation in detail. Working closely with customers and using the Edison method, effectas has developed new ideas for business models and developed them into market-ready concepts and business plans, whilst also supporting implementation.

Methods

Excerpt from the effectas methods portfolio
  • Edison method with a full toolbox of creative techniques
  • Strathclyde scenario technique

References

Projects in the area of Innovation and Service Development

Innovation_Ideen Workshops_Button 1

Innovation_Serviceentwicklung_Button 2

Innovation_Businessplanung_Button 3

Innovation_Begleitung Umsetzung_Button 4

Innovation_Geschäftsmodell-Innovation_Button 5

Innovation_Methoden_Button 6

Innovation_Referenzen_Button 7


Innovation ist selten ein Zufall. Methodisches Vorgehen und die Fähigkeit, die Kreativität bei den Mitarbeitern zu aktivieren führen eher zum Ziel.

Ideenworkshops

Mit Methode und Motivation

Die wichtigste Quelle von neuen Ideen sind die eigenen Mitarbeiter. Niemand kennt die eigene Situation und das eigene Unternehmen besser als sie. Gleichzeitig können Mitarbeiter auch die grössten Verhinderer von Innovation sein, sei es weil sie in ihren Ansichten zu festgefahren sind oder auch Angst vor der Zukunft haben. Grundsätzlich gilt jedoch: Jeder Mitarbeiter kann im Innovations-Prozess eine wichtige Rolle spielen, sei es als Moderator und Vermittler, Innovator oder als kritischer Beobachter.

Die effectas Berater sind geschulte Ideentrainer in der Edison Methodik. Mit dieser Technik werden im Team attraktive Ideen für Services oder Produkte generiert, zu markttauglichen Konzepten kombiniert und weiterentwickelt. Durch Fachkenntnis, den sicheren Umgang mit der Methodik und ansteckendem Enthusiasmus moderieren effectas Berater Ideenworkshops sicher ans Ziel.

Serviceentwicklung

Von der Idee zum Service aus einer Hand

Der Serviceentwicklungsprozess hat viel mit Kreativität zu tun, ebenso wichtig ist die Analyse und die konkrete Ausarbeitung.

Effectas begleitet Unternehmen bei der kreativen Phase der Ideenfindung, der Marktrecherche und der Konzeptionierung von neuen innovativen Services. Durch einen fundierten Business Case und Szenarien wird der Entscheid für oder gegen die Umsetzung ausgearbeitet. Die Umsetzung eines Prototypen sowie die Erstellung eines Services mit Geschäftsprozessen, sowie der Marktlaunch werden von effectas ebenfalls begleitet.

Businessplanung

Die Grundlage für finanzielle Entscheide

Jedem Geschäft sollte ein schlüssiger Businessplan mit handfesten und nachvollziehbaren Kalkulationen als Instrument zugrunde liegen. Gerade bei innovativen Service Ideen ist ein überzeugend dargelegter Business Case notwendig um Geldgeber oder Management für das Vorhaben zu gewinnen.
effectas kann bei der Erstellung von Businessplänen auf jahrelange Erfahrung zurückgreifen. Für Simulationen und Präsentationen an Verwaltungsrat oder Geschäftsleitung werden wirkungsvolle Visualisierungsinstrumente genutzt.

Begleitung Umsetzung

Tatkräftige Unterstützung in unterschiedlichen Rollen

Die Konzeptionierung von Ideen ist eine Sache, die handfeste Umsetzung in konkrete Produkte oder Services und die Implementierung in das interne und externe Umfeld eine Andere.

Nach einem Umsetzungsentscheid gilt es die richtigen Leute zu einem tatkräftigen Projektteam zusammenzustellen. effectas hilft bei jeglichen Aufgabenstellungen in Umsetzungsprojekten. Egal ob ein gewiefter Spezialist, ein Projektleiter mit Durchsetzungsvermögen oder ein Project Office Mitarbeiter mit Überblick gefragt ist. Die effectas Berater unterstützen tatkräftig, wenn nötig hemdsärmelig und fügen sich motiviert in jedes Team ein.

Geschäftsmodell-Innovation

Welche Rolle spielt ihr Unternehmen morgen

Die Digitalisierung bringt neue Marktteilnehmer, schafft aber auch neue Kundensegmente und Bedürfnisse. Eine frühzeitige Auseinandersetzung mit Geschäftsmodell-Innovation macht sie zum nachhaltigen Player von morgen.

effectas führt mit ihren Kunden eine Aufnahme der aktuellen Situation durch. Anhand der Edison Methodik entwickelt effectas in Zusammenarbeit mit ihren Kunden neue Ideen für Geschäftsmodelle und entwickelt diese bis zu marktreifen Konzepten und Businessplänen weiter und begleitet bei der Umsetzung.

Methoden

Auszug aus dem effectas Methoden-Portfolio
  • Edison Methode mit einem Tools-Set an Kreativitätstechniken
  • Strathclyde Scenario Technik

Referenzen

Projekte im Bereich Innovation & Serviceentwicklung